What the Fuck

I am in the office, hating the fact that I have to return home sooner or later to see that slut.

I just threw the photos on my desk of my supposedly family into the dustbin.  I wonder how others would feel if they were cheated on?  I think many say that their Significant Other would not.  But if they did?  Would their world be torn apart like mine is currently being torn apart?

The fact remains that I would have to face this sooner or later.  The fact is I will either have to chose to move on or chose to give her another chance.  But I think the former is definitely the thing to do.  Why would you give another person a chance to hurt you when they have already hurt you before by their actions?

I have gone through frustrations, gone through pain, gone through denial and even gone through hell if you wish to put it. 

This is a true life story.  I know there will be people who don’t understand how I feel and it really does not matter.  You don’t have to believe anything I write.  But when you have been cheated on, you will definitely remember the pain and the sorrow.  My pain and sorrow is that my wife cheated on me.  To add to it all, I now have to think about my daughter.  I am sure there will be people who say but she is not your daughter.  When you have spent so many nights thinking she is, it makes you believe that the girl is yours.  I am not scared of being divorced but what happens if I really blow this issue up?

 

 

26 thoughts on “What the Fuck

    • A.L.. I hope you could read up my comment under “what would you do?” Post.. Hope it helps.. I’m sorry you have to find out

  1. I would walk away from this marriage and leave her NOTHING, even take the little girl away from her and making her pay for alimony.

    • Making them pay for alimony would not hurt them. Remember that the adulterer and adulteress are “high flyers” and high income earners. Money issues would not hurt them. In fact they would pay to keep the whole issue quiet.

  2. Bro Hand on tight …. I understand coz we r on same shoe .. Kids comes 1st … I’m worst believe me .. They shag in front of my own eyes while they were enjoying their time … Still I got to control

  3. Pingback: “iwantrevange”: Singaporean Man Documents Wife’s Affair | Hype.my

  4. She has given you the ticket to freedom, to seek another life. Take it. I feel your pain, but its time to move on.

  5. Spend more time thinking what you can do with what you’ve got. About the affair, is done for, there’s nothing left back there to think about But the lil girl.

  6. I deeply understand what u feel ..the pain and the sorrow as i’ m suffering the same thing now! Your wife and my husband these type of ppl should get punishment!!! You are very capable at least u know what to do . I’m feeling very helpless now no mood working and do anything can’t sleep well. Please contact me if can, we will sit down to chat.

  7. Am a father myself, I’m sorry to hear what ya going through. My first divorce came really hard (all the thinking and emotion running we’re really bad). My current marriage is a bless, teach me something though. If you want something bad enough, don’t quit trying and if it don’t suit you, leave it.

    I ever though perhaps family was not my thing, but my now other half has proven me wrong so far hence I do really appreciate the current relationship and vow to keep this family together.

    Hope thing will past for you too, give yourself sometime and chill out more doing what ya like, don’t give it too much thought as long it’s legal and within your means.

    For the little gal, if you do so much care for her, yes she’s innocent what’s wrong to being a part of a child’s life whom see you as her father and nurture her.. But be emotionally prepared things will always be reminded, but again this will past.

    There’s no use for calling names now, just let it past as gentleman you could be, there’ll be scar and it’ll be part of life.

    Sorry to have say this much but can’t do much more, finally this can’t be your fault, just a choice made wrong from the star. Sometimes it last and sometimes it hurts. Best wishes mate, be brave

  8. Understand how you feel totally… i’ve only been married for less than 4 months and i found out that my husband’s been cheating on me since we got married… worse of all, he dont seem to be sorry for what he did… both our parents know about this and we are all trying to make this marriage work… only thing is my husband’s not doing anything or whatever… i dont know if i should walk out or i should still stay in this marriage…

  9. Believe nothing , really … Ask me as I know .. I’m one of u pal , men n women are never same when comes to these issue . Men usually back off with guilt but when a women does it , they will go all the way no matter what ..

  10. Pls Pls tolong tolong more juicy stuff Handphonespy team else no one going to visit this website. The cookoo n navie reporter from Asia 1 n STimes got nothing to report. U see less n less comments. More juicy stories else I also dun visit anymore. Every one now know is fake but we like ur story better than J K Rowling

  11. I’m so sorry, I feel your hurt!! I hope you find happiness an strength to keep going. You sound like such a decent guy which I feel for you. Hope u can find forgiveness in your heart to move on from what she did.. Kind regards Kelly from aus

  12. It’s hard to make a decision that will affect multiple lives, people that you love and care about. My wife is extremely remorseful for what she did, but I am so 50/50 on leaving her. I was a good man to her! 18 fucking years down the toilet. I’m 37 and haven’t dated since high school. How the fuck do I talk to a 35 yr old woman?

    • Hey dude I’m in the same situation exactly the same situation. you right, how the fuck do u talk to an older woman. they need a seminar on that shit. Most of the women you talk to today gone to be scarred too. And they definitely not trying to talk to a man who is trying to get out of a marriage, they think you just another dog.

  13. I use SpyToMobile to read my wife`s messages. But also it allows to intercept outcoming/incoming Whatsapp messages, see incoming/outcoming calls, track down Geo-location, find your phone in case it stolen or gets lost, back up your own phone data. SpyToMobile app is very helpful for me.

Leave a Reply

